SBS Gayo Daejeon Summer Confirmed Lineup With NewJeans, LE SSERAFIM, ILLIT And More

2024 SBS Gayo Daejeon Summer raises expectations for an exciting summer festival by releasing three sets of performer lineups. The even will feature performances of 20 artists in total, including Jannabi, NCT 127, ONF, Stray Kids, (G)I-DLE, TXT, Lee Young-ji, CRAVITY, WOOAH, STAYC, Enhypen, NMIXX, IVE, LE SSERAFIM, NewJeans, xikers, KISS OF LIFE, ZEROBASEONE, NCT WISH, ILLIT, etc.

Join Our Telegram Channel

The event will be hosted by NCT’s Doyoung, TXT’s Yeonjun and IVE’s Ahn Yu-jin. TXT’s Yeonjun and IVE’s Ahn Yu-jin, who hosted Gayo Daejeon at the end of last year, will work together again this time.


The keyword of 2024 SBS Gayo Daejeon Summer is ‘New Generation K-pop’. Apart from K-pop performances that drew keen attention in the first half of this year, the audience will be able to enjoy refreshing stages with a summer vibe that can’t be seen at year-end music festivals.

2024 SBS Gayo Daejeon Summer will be issued via mobile phones to prevent fraudulent transactions. Mobile tickets are issued through individual authentication and separate paper tickets are not provided. 2024 SBS Gayo Daejeon will take place on July 21st at Inspire Arena in Yeongjongdo, Incheon. The red carpet event and the main performance will be aired through livestreaming.