TXT, SEVENTEEN, Lim Young-woong, Sunmi And More To Join October Comeback Lineup

The music industry leaves artists no time to rest 

First of all, the group NCT127 will release its fifth full-length album ‘Fact Check’ on October 6. The album contains nine songs, including the title track “Fact Check,” and the overall concept of the album is expected to shake fans’ hearts with the excitement of love. As NCT Dream and NCT U, the unit groups of the group NCT, have achieved success earlier, fans are also looking forward to seeing what kind of music and performance NCT127 will show.  

Join Our Telegram Channel

Group TOMORROW X TOGETHER and SEVENTEEN have also joined the comeback race. TOMORROW X TOGETHER will release its third full-length album, “The Name Chapter: FREEFALL,” on October 13. “The Name Chapter: FREEFALL” follows from its previous fifth mini album, “The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION.” The previous album contains the story of youth shaken by temptation, this album tells the story of boys who have fled the world and decided to face reality.  

Not only idol groups, it is also worth paying attention to the comeback of solo artists. Attention is drawn to Lim Young-woong’s new song. He will release his new song on October 9. 

lim young woong yesung

Female solo artists are also hinting at their comeback. Sunmi is the singer who makes every song a hit with her unrivaled musicality. Sunmi did not disclose a specific comeback date, but she officially announced her comeback in October, raising fans’ expectations. 

sunmi wheein

Another solo artist, Mamamoo’s Whee-in, will make her solo comeback. The singer will release her first full-length album “In the Mood” on October 12. There will be 11 songs on the album.